Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of nine members appointed by the Mayor and City Commission and is charged with an annual review of the comprehensive plan, which guides all development in McPherson. They also review zoning and subdivision regulations and make recommendations for additions, deletions or revisions as needed. Other responsibilities include reviewing site plans and conducting public meetings about zone changes, plats and annexations. The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month, 7 p.m., at 400 E. Kansas. All meetings are open to the public.

Planning Commission Members

Brennon Randa, Chair
James Melland, Vice Chair
Tiffani Floyd, Secretary
Bryan Anderson
Jennifer Flood
Bryan Little
Chuck Schmidt
Roger Wofford